« AnteriorContinuar »
THE SPALDING CLUB.
HISTORY IN THE UNIVERSITY OF EDINBURGH.
The LORD LINDSAY.
CITY OF ABERDEEN.
COLLEGE AND UNIVERSITY OF ABERDEEN.
Arthur THOMSON, ESQUIRE, BANKER, ABERDEEN.
Description of the parish of Kincardin Oneil, by Mr. William Robertson, A.D.
Collect and Lessons for the feast of S. Irchard, bishop and confessor, (24. August),
Description of the parish of Coldstane and Logie, A.D. 1725.......
Notes of a sculptured stone, of certain cairns, a moat, and an ancient causeway,....
Charter by Isabel of Douglas lady of Mar and The Garioch, granting the patronage
and advowson of the church of Codilstan in Cra Marr, to the abbey of S. Mary of
Lundores, A.D. 1402.
Huchtirerne in Cromarre, to Ego the son of Fergus, A.D. 1364,......
of Ouchtirarne in the earldom of Mar, A.D. 1504-5 ............
Ouchtirarne in Cromarr, by reason of his descent in the male line from Ego Fer-
Description of the parioch of Migwie, A.D. 1725......
Notice of the ruins of the castle of Migvie.........
Description of the parioch of Tarland, A.D. 1725............
Charter by Moregrund earl of Mar, to the canons of S. Andrews, of the church of S.
Machuluoche [S. Mochteus, bishop and confessor) of Tharuelund, with its tithes
and oblations, its land and mill, the carucate of land called Hachadgouan (after-
wards called Cothilstane), the second tithes of the Earl's whole land, and timber
from the Earl's woods for the buildings of the canons, A.D. 1165-A.D. 1171...... 14